Attaching a file from XML to a XFA PDF in C#

I am fairly new to coding with Aspose.PDF. Any help would be appreciated. We have successfully taken an XML string and populated it into an XFA PDF. However, the XML has a file attachment that does not get populated into the PDF. I have tried using the Aspose.PDF.Form.XFA.FieldNames to attach it separately. I used a for loop to spit out the values afterwards and I can see they were assigned successfully, but when I open the resulting file, I do not see the attached file. Also, I do not see any of the other values that were assigned using the Aspose.PDF.Facades.Form.SetXfaData().

Input Files.zip (985.5 KB)

My C# Console Code:

using System;
using System.IO;
using Aspose.Pdf;
using Aspose.Pdf.InteractiveFeatures.Forms;
using Form = Aspose.Pdf.Facades.Form;

namespace ImportXml
{
    class Program
    {
        static void Main(string[] args) 
        {
            string xmlFile = @"C:\Temp\ExportTest\XmlFile.txt";
            string inputFileFolder = @"C:\Temp\ExportTest\RR_Budget_1_4-V1.4.pdf";
            string tempFilePath = @"C:\Temp\ExportTest\RR_Budget_1_4-V1.4_result.pdf";
            string outputFile = @"C:\Temp\ExportTest\Output.txt";

string xmlString = File.ReadAllText(xmlFile);

new License().SetLicense("Aspose.Total.lic");
            using (var xmlStream = GenerateStreamFromString(xmlString))
            {
                 File.Delete("RR_Budget_1_4-V1.4_result.pdf");
                 File.Copy(inputFileFolder, tempFilePath, true);

using (var pdfStream = File.Open(tempFilePath, FileMode.Open, FileAccess.ReadWrite))
                 {
                     var form = new Form(pdfStream);
                     form.SetXfaData(xmlStream);
                     form.Save(pdfStream);
                 }

using (FileStream fs = new FileStream(tempFilePath, FileMode.Open, FileAccess.ReadWrite))
                 {
                      Document pdfDoc = new Document(fs);