On one computer only, and just started today, when we merge a document the document loads but instead of the text it just has the login screen for our database as a word file.
I assume the document thinks it is not logged in somehow and asks for a login?
I have tried a few things, restarting machine, logging off and on again, clearing temporary internet files etc.
It works fine on every other computer.
Any suggestions? Could it be a security setting?