Potential customer for enterprise scale deployment with questions

I am a Systems Architect for a large multi-national company based in the US.

As a memember of the enterprise architecture team, I have been asked to assess the PDF Server-side market for a recommendation that will become the enterprise standard solution.

I have spoken with a sales person that said I should post technical questions here since it was not possible to speak with a technical person over the phone (strike 1). However, your product does appear to satisfy our needs nicely. In lieu of an actual conversation, I would like to solicit some feedback from the Aspose developers here (as she suggested). I have a very tight time contstraint (I offer a recommendation this Friday) so your prompt response will be greatly appreciated.

To support my assessment effort, I created a very high level requirements document to help guide me. I have cut and pasted a good chunk of that document here:

------------------- requirements begin -----------------------

1.1. Functionality

Most of the requirements for the tool are functional – these are features and functions the development teams need to build systems that meet the current known requirements for programmatically creating PDF documents from web applications for delivery to the end users via a web client browser.

1.1.1. Convert Non-PDF Documents to PDF Format

The selected tool must provide an API that can be used from any .NET language to convert miscellaneous document formats to PDF format.

Not all document formats are known at this time. Several formats that should be supported include (bold indicates known requirement/italic indicates potential requirement):

- Microsoft Word (.doc), Excel (.xls), and PowerPoint (.ppt)

- Rich Text Format (.rtf)

- Simple Text Format (.txt)

- eXtensible Markup Language (.xml)

- Hyper Text Markup Language (.html)

1.1.2. Generate PDF Files