Related to HTML5 PDF Editor by Aspose.Pdf

Hello Aspose Lovers and Gurus

I’m a novice into all these stuffs, but lately came across this product through Youtube learning channels and instantly loved it.

To my surprise its a freeware application which is based on ASPOSE and what I really liked in there is the graphical interface which would do quite some operations in there instantly…

But I haven’t seen it working on two occassions

1. Merge of Files I don’t see it working [ As the progress bar get struck while we append a file]
2. Files not to retrieve the file which is saved

Is there a way someone can help me understand or some kind of updated code which would help me understand before buying the licenses.

I will also be creating different threads for list of options I would like to have in that HTML5 PDF Editor by Aspose.Pdf

SRK:

To my surprise its a freeware application which is based on ASPOSE and what I really liked in there is the graphical interface which would do quite some operations in there instantly…
Hi Kayala,

Thanks for your interest in our API’s.

HTML5 editor is developed using Aspose.Pdf for .NET API and it shows the functions supported by our API in working format. Yes this utility is freeware but its underlying API (Aspose.Pdf for .NET) is licensed.

SRK:

1. Merge of Files I don’t see it working [ As the progress bar get struck while we append a file]
    The problem might be occurring due to source/input PDF documents which you are using. However you can also test the concatenation feature in your sample application by using latest release of Aspose.Pdf for .NET 11.1.0. For further details, please visit Concatenate PDF Files.

In order to test the API without any limitations, please consider requesting a 30 days temporary license. For more information, please visit Get a temporary license

SRK:

1. Files not to retrieve the file which is saved