Scatter With Markers

I was wondering how I would be able to edit a ScatterWithMarkers graph as i have never used this graph type before I have one crated with 3 coloums, ist is the title of the point and the other two hopld the data point AIR and INDEX

Hi,

Thanks for inquiring Aspose.Slides.

I like to share that you can edit the ScatterChartWithMarkers using Aspose.Slides just like other normal charts. Please visit this documentation link to see how to create ScatterChartWithMarkers. Please also visit this documentation link to see how to edit the charts. You can use the similar way to edit the ScatterChartWithMarkers. If there is still an issue then please share the sample application along with source presentation. Please also share the desired output presentation as well.

Many Thanks,

ChartDataCellFactory fact = chart.ChartData.ChartDataCellFactory;
ChartSeriesEx series = chart.ChartData.Series[0];
for (int i = 0; i < 10; i++)
{
string insertedValueair = extractedData.Rows[i][valuesUsed[2]].ToString();
string insertedValue = extractedData.Rows[i][valuesUsed[5]].ToString();
string[] catName = extractedData.Rows[i][valuesUsed[0]].ToString().Split('[', ']');
string cat = catName[1];
if (insertedValue.Equals("-") || insertedValue.Equals(""))
{
insertedValue = "0";
}
if (insertedValueair.Equals("-") || insertedValueair.Equals(""))
{
insertedValueair = "0";
}
fact.GetCell(0, catIndex, 0, cat);
catIndex++;

fact.GetCell(0, 0, 1, "AIR");
series.Values[i].Value = Math.Round(Convert.ToDouble(insertedValueair), MidpointRounding.AwayFromZero);
fact.GetCell(0, 0, 2, "Index");
series.Values[i].Value = Math.Round(Convert.ToDouble(insertedValue), MidpointRounding.AwayFromZero);
}
catIndex = 0;

i am using the code above and on the second line i amgetting a error that im getting is on the first line..
Index was out of range. must be non-negative and less than size of the collection Parameter name: index

Hi,