Skeleton app questions- Quick answers appreciated! Need to decide by this Scrum finish!

Hello Aspose Team,

I am trying to create a prototype of creating a ppt document using aspose slide for .Net.
Once i create this prototype we can make a decision of buying license for 10 developers.

The approach:
1. Create a separate project in current solution and make aspose slides as a class library project.
2. Provide a reference of that into web project, where UI control to trigger ppt reports is present.

I am completely new to this but found many good recommendations on aspose slides,
1. Is there a sample for Aspose slides for .NET for the above mentioned scenario?
2. We are using Windows 10 Enterprise, Will there be an issue aspose slides in this OS version?</div>
3. The docs for aspose slides mentioned it was last update Dec 2016, is there an update coming soon?
4. Can i upload it into my AWS Cloud env?

Please reply to these queries at the earliest.

Thanks,
Swaminathan
swamipras@gmail.com

Hello Aspose Team,

I am trying to create a prototype of creating a ppt document using aspose slide for .Net.
Once i create this prototype we can make a decision of buying license for 10 developers.

The approach:
1. Create a separate project in current solution and make aspose slides as a class library project.
2. Provide a reference of that into web project, where UI control to trigger ppt reports is present.

I am completely new to this but found many good recommendations on aspose slides,
1. Is there a sample for Aspose slides for .NET for the above mentioned scenario?
2. We are using Windows 10 Enterprise, Will there be an issue aspose slides in this OS version?</div>
3. The docs for aspose slides mentioned it was last update Dec 2016, is there an update coming soon?

Thanks,
Swaminathan
swamipras@gmail.com

Hello Aspose Team,

The approach:

2. We are using Windows 10 Enterprise, Will there be an issue aspose slides in this OS version?\

Thanks,
Swaminathan