And advice appreciated

Hi I have just started using aspose.words with C# and .Net 1.1 and I am trying to fill a word doc with data retrieved from sql server. I have managed to fill a basic doc but now I need to fill this doc
http://www.geocities.com/liverpool_anfieldreds/Images/TeamScoutingReport.doc
The table will have 16 rows and the top section needs to be filled once so as im new to this im just looking for some advice on how to go about this or where I could take a look at some similar tutorials.
Thanks in advance
Tim

I think you should call MailMerge.Execute first with the data source containing data for the header. Then call MailMerge.ExecuteWithRegions with the DataTable containing player information. For merging image data please use MergeImageField event. The usage of this event is described in Using Merge Events article in the documentation.
Concerning tutorials, please check Performing MailMerge section of the documentation. Much useful information together with code examples can be found in API reference as well. You can also check our source code demo projects. They have several examples of most frequently used MailMerge scenarios there.
If you have further questions please don’t hesitate to ask them here in the forums. I will be happy to assist you with whatever I can.

thanks for ur reply i have the header section working but thats the easy part. when the ExecuteWithRegions fucntion exectues i get this error “Found mail merge region ‘Suppliers’ nested in another mail merge region ‘Suppliers’. Nested mail merge regions are not yet supported.” i have no fererences to suppliers in my code so im just wondering if this means anything to you
thanks again
Tim

this prob is ok now thanks i just needed to setup the mailmerge fields again