Aspose.HTML to Word: Fonts are not getting applied but css and images are fine

I am new to ASPOSE and trying HTML to WORD and facing issues related to the font is not getting applied to the generated word document.

I tried adding the new fonts on my local computer as well but no luck.

The font is getting reset to Times New Roman in the generated word document.

I am using 21.3.0.0 version, any idea what I am doing wrong here, or do I need to do anything extra for the fonts?

Below is the code that I am using

string source = doc.DocumentNode.InnerHtml; // This is giving me the complete HTML of the page

using (var document = new Aspose.Html.HTMLDocument(source, new Aspose.Html.Url("BaseURLOfTheHostedWebsite")))
        {
            // Initialize DocSaveOptions 
            var options = new Aspose.Html.Saving.DocSaveOptions();
            options.DocumentFormat = Aspose.Html.Rendering.Doc.DocumentFormat.DOCX;
            options.FontEmbeddingRule = Aspose.Html.Rendering.Doc.FontEmbeddingRule.Full;

// Convert HTML webpage to DOCX
            var docPath = Path.Combine(filePath, fileName);
            Aspose.Html.Converters.Converter.ConvertHTML(document, options, docPath);
        }

Thanks
Bobin Sondhi

@bobinsondhi

Would you please share your sample HTML in .zip format with us? We will test the scenario in our environment and address it accordingly.

@asad.ali: Thanks for the reply, I have attached the sample HTML that I am trying to convert to docx.

Sample HTML.zip (41.2 KB)

@bobinsondhi

We were able to notice the issue in our environment and have logged it as HTMLNET-3083 in our issue tracking system. We will further look into its details and keep you posted with the status of its rectification. Please be patient and spare us some time.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

@asad.ali: Thanks for the confirmation. Do you have any tentative date when I can expect the resolution?

@bobinsondhi