I have removed buttons and flattened several Extended Feature documents. The documents are then combined into one document.
Is there a way to disable the Extended Features attribute so that the user does not get the message "This document enabled extended features in Adobe Reader. The document as been changed since it was created and use of extended features is no longer available. Please contact the author for the original version of this document."?