Cannot convert outlook email to pdf - SaveToPdf-Error

Hi,
I am a developer and I am using Aspose to convert Outlook mails to pdf. Unfortunately the SaveToPdf()-method does not works for some mails; mostly for those mails containing (ms-office)-tables… I am using the following code to do the conversion:

MapiMessage mail = MapiMessage.FromFile("OutlookMail.msg");
string someExtraText = "\\par " + "This is an outlook mail conversion. The sender is: " + mail.SenderName + " \\line ";
using (System.IO.MemoryStream rtfStream = new System.IO.MemoryStream())
{
    System.IO.StreamWriter tw = new System.IO.StreamWriter(rtfStream);
    tw.Write(@"{\rtf1 \ansi\ansicpg1252{\fonttbl{\f1001\fswiss\fcharset0 Arial;}} \f1001" + someExtraText + @"\line \pard \brdrb \brdrs\brdrw10\brsp20 {\fs4\~}\par \pard \line");
    tw.Write(mail.BodyRtf);
    tw.Flush();

Aspose.Words.Document doc = new Aspose.Words.Document(rtfStream);

try
    {
        doc.SaveToPdf("OutlookMail.pdf");
    }
    catch (Exception exp)
    {
        Console.WriteLine(exp.Message);
    }
}

And Iam becoming the following error message:

===================================
Der Objektverweis wurde nicht auf eine Objektinstanz festgelegt.(Aspose.Words)
------------------------------
Program Location:

bei ?.?.?(Shape ?, SizeF ?, Matrix ?, Single ?, Single ?, Single ?)
bei ?.?.?(ShapeBase ?, SizeF ?)
bei ?.?.?(? ?)
bei ?.?.?(? ?)
bei ?.?.?(? ?, ? ?)
bei Aspose.Words.Document.?(Int32 ?)
bei Aspose.Words.Document.SaveToPdf(Int32 pageIndex, Int32 pageCount, Stream stream, PdfOptions pdfOptions)
bei Aspose.Words.Document.SaveToPdf(Int32 pageIndex, Int32 pageCount, String fileName, PdfOptions pdfOptions)
bei Aspose.Words.Document.SaveToPdf(String fileName)

===================================
Can you imagine why this is going wrong?

Iam using Aspose.Words 8.2.0.0 and Aspose.Pdf 4.1.0.0, Aspose.Pdf.Kit 3.4.0.0