Coldfusion document generation

I am evaluating Aspose Words as a Word Document generator for a project I am currently working on.
The project is a ColdFusion application. This post is more of a general inquiry than a specific question. Hopefully, your response will assist other ColdFusion developers who are also evaluating your product.
Here is what I need to do. I have a fairly complex word document (~30 pages with images, all kinds of crazy formatting…) and I need to be able to use that as a report template (need to create/fill in tables with specific data, and do other types of find/replace procedures). I’m new to Java and I know that ColdFusion can create java objects.
From reading your documentation, it looks like what I need to do is put the document on my server, load it, clone the document, and then use document builder to insert the custom content I need.
What I’m looking for here are two things:
More examples of how to integrate Aspose Words into ColdFusion… Looks like you have a solid product here and there are plenty of ColdFusion developers who are not strong Java developers… Evidently there were some inaccessable attachments on previous posts which supposedly had ColdFusion code
How do I setup the document as a stream. I am going to have hundreds of these templates generated. I have no reason to keep each one of them on my server.
From the exhaustive search I’ve done on generating Word Documents without the dreadful Office Automation, your product appears to be the best option. I need to be able to generate one of these reports in order to show proof of concept so that I can proceed with the procurement procedure.
Thanks. Also, I am not allowed to use .NET at all in my application’s production environment.

Hi

Thank you for your interest in Aspose.Words. I think, in your case the best way to fill the template with data is Mail Merge. Please following the link for more information:
https://docs.aspose.com/words/net/types-of-mail-merge-operations/