Multiple rows + columns with Excel template including images

Could you show example template + code, how to create following report with excel (or word):

[Barcode-image] [Barcode-image] [Barcode-image] [Barcode-image]
1234567890 1234567890 1234567890 1234567890

: : : :

Hi,

I am a representative of Aspose.Cells team and would like to help regarding Excel files etc.

Well, you will require Aspose.BarCode for .NET product to generate barcodes for your needs and then paste them into the worksheet of Excel file by using Aspose.Cells APIs. See a sample code below for reference although I am not an expert of using APIs of Aspose.BarCode for .NET. I have also attached the output file for your reference.

Sample code:

//Instantiate BarCodeBuilder object
Aspose.BarCode.BarCodeBuilder bb = new Aspose.BarCode.BarCodeBuilder();

//Set the Code text for the barcode
bb.CodeText = “1234567890”;

//Set the symbology type to Code39Standard
bb.SymbologyType = Symbology.Code39Standard;

//Set the width of the bars to 1 millimeter
bb.xDimension = .1f;

//Creating memory stream
System.IO.MemoryStream ms = new System.IO.MemoryStream();

bb.BarCodeImage.Save(ms, System.Drawing.Imaging.ImageFormat.Bmp);
Aspose.Cells.Workbook workbook = new Aspose.Cells.Workbook();

Aspose.Cells.Worksheet worksheet = workbook.Worksheets[0];
Aspose.Cells.Drawing.RectangleShape shape = worksheet.Shapes.AddRectangle(0,1,4,3,100, 200);

shape.FillFormat.ImageData = ms.ToArray();

workbook.Save(“e:\test2\outputbarcodeimg.xlsx”);

Moreover, to help you more and give more details especially for Aspose.BarCode for .NET and Aspose.Words for .NET (you will need to use this product to paste barcode images in Word documents ), I am moving this thread to Aspose.Total forum where representatives of concerned teams will help you soon.

Thank you.

Thank you for your quick response.