PDF to HTML image quality and rendering issues

Hi,
I am new to Aspose and am evaluating Aspose.PDF .Net to convert PDF files into HTML5.

I am using the following code -

Document doc = new Document(@"c:\Headlines Week 45 2018.pdf");
        HtmlSaveOptions saveOptions = new HtmlSaveOptions();
        saveOptions.FixedLayout = true;
        saveOptions.SplitIntoPages = false;
        saveOptions.PartsEmbeddingMode = HtmlSaveOptions.PartsEmbeddingModes.EmbedAllIntoHtml;
        saveOptions.RasterImagesSavingMode = HtmlSaveOptions.RasterImagesSavingModes.AsEmbeddedPartsOfPngPageBackground;
        doc.Save(@"c:\Headlines Week 45.html", saveOptions);
        return;

I have the following questions/queries -

1. I have noticed that the rendered output is smaller than the original, is there a scaling option?
  2. The converted images seem to be of lower quality that the original. The originals were JPG, I see that they are converted as PNG. Can the quality be improved?
  3. Some of the rendering alignment is out, I’d post a copy here but I don’t know how.

Any help or guidance would be much appreciated.

@AndrewN

Thanks for your inquiry.

Would you please share your sample PDF document with us. We will test the scenario in our environment and address it accordingly. You can please upload your document by using upload button in post editor. Upload_Files.png (8.9 KB)

I have attached the following which show my issues if converted using my sample code posted earlier -

Sample1 - this clearly shows the size difference in the rendered output, scaling the PDF viewer to 100% and comparing the size of the HTML against it, the HTML document is smaller. Also this sample illustrates the image quality difference.

Sample2 - this shows the alignment issues I am experiencing.

Thank you.

<a class=“attachment” href="/uploadSample1.pdf (82.5 KB)
s/discourse_instance3/17989">Sample2.pdf (68.8 KB)

Sample1.pdf (82.5 KB)
Sample2.pdf (68.8 KB)

@AndrewN