on the website for posting a new Message to Aspose-forum in the footer is a checkbox “Keep this post private”.
What does it mean?
Can´t read any other members of Aspose-forum my posts?
Thanks for your fast reply.
That´s what I want to know.
one of our customer would now like to know wheter he can have an formal confirmation about the privacy when Aspose is using his documents for bugfixing.
Escpecially when we checked the “private”-checkbox.
We would prefer a universal data privacy confirmation, which we can send all of our customers.
Do you have something like this?