Words Java - Test Example

Hi,

I am new to Aspose.

I downloaded Aspose.Words for Java 11.1.0 for evaluation.

I am trying to run a basic example in java 1.6 using Spring framework on eclipse IDE. Following is the code for my words test;

package org.primefaces.examples.moviecollector.view;

import org.springframework.context.annotation.Scope;
import org.springframework.stereotype.Component;

import com.aspose.words.Document;
import com.aspose.words.DocumentBuilder;

@Component("test123")
@Scope("session")
public class Test
{
    public static void main123()
    {
        try
        {
            // Document doc = new Document("Test.doc");
            // doc.save("TestOut.doc");

Document doc1 = new Document();
            DocumentBuilder builder = new DocumentBuilder(doc1);

builder.writeln("Hello World!");

doc1.save("DocumentBuilderAndSave Out.doc");
        }
        catch (Exception e)
        {
            e.printStackTrace();
        }

}

}

In My Application i have the following button to call the main123() method;

<h:commandButton id="generate" action="#{test123.main123}" value="Generate" /> 

When this method is called;
i get the following error;

SEVERE: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/aspose/words/Document javax.faces.el.EvaluationException: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/aspose/words/Document …
WARNING: #{test123.main123}: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/aspose/words/Document javax.faces.FacesException: #{test123.main123}: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/aspose/words/Document 

I want to highlight that when i change the following method, main123() to main(String args[]) and run it from command line; it works; but when i change the method from main(String args[]) to main123() and run it from web application it gives me above error.

As i am new to Aspose; can anyone help me on this issue please; i am not sure if it is an issue with licence or i need to do something different to run this basic example as jsf?

Many Thanks

Sheraz